Location ADMIN: Maintenance
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
This site last updated on 1/29/2013














Search our Site


In Memorial

On April 29, 2013 Thatcher Unified School District lost a valued friend. John Patrick Connolly passed away from complications a resent heart problems. John had recently retired due to his health. Our prayers go to his wife Debbie and the rest of the family.


Maintenance Contact
3490 W. Main St.
Thatcher, AZ 85552
Phone: 928-348-7200
Fax: 928-348-7220
ajeman.mike@thatcherud.k12.az.us

Hours: 7:00 am to 3:30 pm

Supervisor
Ajeman, Mike, Mr.
  • Maintenance/Transportation Director
    View Department Web Site

    Work Location:
     Room:Busbarn
     Phone:928-348-7279 ext. *+
     E-Mail:Ajeman.Mike@thatcherud.k12.az.us

    Unpublished at staff's request
  • Staff
    Name Campus Info Personal Info
    Ajeman, Mike, Mr.
  • Maintenance/Transportation Director
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Busbarn
    Phone:928-348-7279
    E-Mail:Ajeman.Mike@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Bejarano, Sandra, Mrs.
  • Shipping and Receiving
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200
    E-Mail:Bejarano.Sandra@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Berryhill, Holt, Mr.
  • Maintenance Supervisor
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:berryhill.holt@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    xHernandez, Armando, Mr.
  • Skilled Maintenance
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200
    E-Mail:Hernandez.armando@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    zzNorman, Nick, Mr.
  • Maintenance Worker
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:9283487200
    E-Mail:Norman.Nick@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Quinonez, Harold, Mr.
  • Maintenance
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:quinonez.harold@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Romero, Jeremy, Mr.
  • General Maintenance
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:Romero.Jeremy@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Wright, Orrin, Mr.
  • Maintenance Worker
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:wright.orin@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request


    Website by...
    Designs By Request