Location ADMIN: Transportation
Friday, July 25, 2014
This site last updated on 8/20/2013














Search our Site

View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at ADMIN: Transportation.
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Ajeman, Mike, Mr.
  • Maintenance/Transportation Director
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Busbarn
    Phone:928-348-7279
    E-Mail:Ajeman.Mike@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Bejarano, Sandra, Mrs.
  • Shipping and Receiving
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200
    E-Mail:Bejarano.Sandra@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Berryhill, Holt, Mr.
  • Maintenance Supervisor
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:berryhill.holt@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Bowman, Clay, Mr.
  • Director of Business Operations
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Business Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7203
    E-Mail:Bowman.Clay@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Estrada, Veta, Mrs.
  • Administrative Assistant
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:District Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7201
    E-Mail:Estrada.Veta@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Jensen, Wendy, Mrs.
  • Nurse
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES Office
    Phone:928-348-7212 ext. 7212
    E-Mail:Jensen.Wendy@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Maldonado, Anita, Ms.
  • Purchasing/Accounts Payable
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:District Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7205
    E-Mail:Maldonado.Anita@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Mangum, Gary, Mr.
  • Director of Operations (Maintenance)
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:District Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7214
    E-Mail:Mangum.Gary@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Menges, Suzanne, Dr.
  • Director of Educational Support Systems
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:District Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7206
    E-Mail:Menges.Suzanne@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Mulleneaux, Lynette, Mrs.
  • Help Desk Operator/Network Asst.
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:District Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7209
    E-Mail:Mulleneaux.Lynette@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Napier, Steve, Mr.
  • Technology Integration Specialist
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7208
    E-Mail:napier.steve@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Nelson, Paul, Mr.
  • Superintendent
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:District Office
    Phone:928-348-7200
    E-Mail:Nelson.Paul@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Price, Mary, Mrs.
  • Payroll Clerk
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Pulsipher, Maile, Mrs.
    View Department Web Site
    Room:
    E-Mail:pulsipher.maile@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Ray, Juline, Ms.
  • Dispatcher/Bus Driver
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7279
    E-Mail:ray.juline@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rios, Shawna, Mrs.
  • Nurse
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES Office
    Phone:928-348-7212 ext. 7212
    E-Mail:Rios.Shawna@Thatcherud.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Vidales, Margaret, Mrs.
  • Cafeteria Manager
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Cafeteria
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7211
    E-Mail:Vidales.Margaret@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    West, Amy, Mrs.
  • Network Systems Supervisor
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:District Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7207
    E-Mail:West.Amy@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Wheeler, Shiloh, Mrs.
  • HS Counselor
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:HS Couselor's Office
    Phone:928-348-7275 ext. 5275
    E-Mail:Wheeler.Shiloh@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Young, Daniel, Mr.
  • Bus Driver/Mechanic
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:young.dan@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text









    Website by...
    Designs By Request