Location TES: TES
Monday, October 20, 2014
This site last updated on 9/30/2014









Search our Site

View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at TES: TES .
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Allred, Maurine, Mrs.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 21
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7321
    E-Mail:Allred.Maurine@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Allred, Ora, Ms.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 16
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7316
    E-Mail:Allred.Ora@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Anger, Tawnie, Mrs.
  • MS Teacher
  • Room:ES 26
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7326
    E-Mail:anger.tawnie@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Boren, Teresa, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 31
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7331
    E-Mail:Boren.Teresa@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Christensen, Lori, Mrs.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 14
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7314
    E-Mail:christensen.lori@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cook, Julie, Mrs.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 27
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7327
    E-Mail:cook.julie@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Crandall, Debbie, Ms.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 42
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7342
    E-Mail:Crandall.Debbie@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Demuth, Carol, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 30
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7330
    E-Mail:Demuth.Carol@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Flake, Kaitlyn, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 33
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7333
    E-Mail:flake.kaitlyn@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Glaspie, Carrie, Mrs.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 43
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7343
    E-Mail:Glaspie.Carrie@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Green, Beth, Mrs.
  • Title 1 Teacher
  • Room:ES 53
    Phone:928 348-7200 ext. 7353
    E-Mail:Green.Beth@Thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hatch, Lisa, Mrs.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 37
    Phone:(928) 348-7200 ext. 7337
    E-Mail:Hatch.Lisa@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hernandez, Pearl, Ms.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 25
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7325
    E-Mail:Hernandez.Pearl@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hinton, Candice, Ms.
  • ES Librarian
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:125
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7325
    E-Mail:hinton.candice@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hogan, Karen, Mrs.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 41
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7341
    E-Mail:hogan.karen@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hooper, Steve, Mr.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 15
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7315
    E-Mail:Hooper.Steve@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hughes, Glenda, Mrs.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 36
    Phone:928 348-7200 ext. 7336
    E-Mail:Hughes.Glenda@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Lawson, Melissa, Ms.
  • ES Teacher
  • Room:ES 38
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7338
    E-Mail:Lawson.Melissa@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Lewis, Carol, Ms.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 24
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7324
    E-Mail:Lewis.Carol@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Mullenaux, Hal, Mr.
  • ES/MS Principal
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7251
    E-Mail:Mullenaux.Hal@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    402 North High School Avenue
    Thatcher, AZ 85552
    Phone:928-428-3189
    Nicholas, Rachel, Mrs.
  • Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7021
    E-Mail:nicholas.rachel@Thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Osteen, Alex, Ms.
  • ES Resource Teacher
  • Room:ES 44
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7344
    E-Mail:osteen.alex@Thatcherud.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Petersen, Kathy, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 29
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7329
    E-Mail:Petersen.Kathy@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Romero, Beque, Ms.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 32
    Phone:(928) 348-7250 ext. 7332
    E-Mail:romero.beque@Thatcherud.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rowley, Harold, Mr.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 17
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7317
    E-Mail:Rowley.Harold@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Scoggin, Kathy, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 34
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7334
    E-Mail:Scoggin.Kathy@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Skinner, Hal, Mr.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 123
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7325
    E-Mail:Skinner.Hal@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text









    Website by...
    Designs By Request