Location THS: THS
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
This site last updated on 7/22/2014











Search our Site

View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at THS: THS .
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Barwick, Alan, Mr.
  • HS Social Studies Teacher
  • Room:HS 106
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5106
    E-Mail:barwick.alan@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Brown, Tracy, Mrs.
  • HS Music Teacher
  • Room:
    E-Mail:brown.tracy@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cheney, Louis, Mr.
  • HS Math Teacher
  • Room:HS 142
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5142
    E-Mail:cheney.louis@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Chisem, Loretta, Mrs.
  • Bookstore
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:227
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5227
    E-Mail:Chisem.Loretta@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cluff, David, Mr.
  • HS Culinary Arts Teacher
  • Room:
    E-Mail:Cluff.David@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Conrad, Don, Mr.
  • Physical Ed / Head Football Coach
  • Room:344
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5334
    E-Mail:Conrad.Don@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Conrad, Ryan, Mr.
  • HS Social Studies Teachers
  • Room:
    E-Mail:@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cook, Chris, Mr.
  • HS Biology Teacher
  • Room:132
    Phone:(928) 348-7200 ext. 5132
    E-Mail:Cook.Chris@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Ferrin, Michelle, Mrs.
  • HS Math Teacher
  • Room:HS 206
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5206
    E-Mail:ferrin.michelle@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Gardner, Amber, Mrs.
  • HS PE Teacher
  • Room:HS 334
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5334
    E-Mail:gardner.amber@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Goslin, Harry, Mr.
  • HS History Teacher
  • Room:HS 212
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5212
    E-Mail:Goslin.Harry@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Griffin, Ashlee, Mrs.
  • Resource Teacher
  • Room:RM 121
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5121
    E-Mail:Griffin.Ashlee@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Haws, Willis, Mr.
  • HS Science Teacher
  • Room:132
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5132
    E-Mail:Haws.Willis@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hoeft, Hank, Mr.
  • English Teacher
  • Room:207
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5207
    E-Mail:Hoeft.Hank@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Howell, Michelle, Mrs.
  • HS Science/PE Teacher
  • Room:HS 125
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5125
    E-Mail:howell.michelle@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Jefferies, Dave, Mr.
  • HS PE Teacher
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7270
    E-Mail:jefferies.dave@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Johnson, Lucas, Mr.
  • HS Math Teacher
  • Room:137
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5137
    E-Mail:Johnson.Lucas@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Johnson, Marie, Mrs.
  • HS Computer Teacher
  • Room:HS 130
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5130
    E-Mail:Johnson.Marie@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Jones, Russ, Mr.
  • HS Spanish Teacher
  • Room:HS 208
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5208
    E-Mail:jones.russ@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Kelliher, Cade, Mr.
  • HS Biology Teacher
  • Room:HS 132
    Phone:928-348-7272 ext. 5123
    E-Mail:kelliher.cade@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Larson, Gerald, Mr.
  • HS Woods Teacher
  • Room:HS 206
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5206
    E-Mail:Larson.Gerald@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Matthews, Connie, Ms.
  • HS English Teacher
  • Room:
    E-Mail:@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    McAtee, Carol Lee, Mrs.
  • Principal
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:HS Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5271
    E-Mail:McAtee.Carol@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    McMaster, Tina, Mrs.
  • HS Math Teacher
  • Room:HS 143
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5143
    E-Mail:mcmaster.tina@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Morales, Ramon, Mr.
  • Social Studies Teacher
  • Room:202
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5202
    E-Mail:Morales.Ramon@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Mullenaux, Loretta, Mrs.
  • Librarian
  • Room:216
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5216
    E-Mail:Mullenaux.Loretta@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Quinonez, Harold, Mr.
  • Maintenance
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:quinonez.harold@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rhodes, Kimberly, Mrs.
  • Counselor Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:229
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5229
    E-Mail:Rhodes.Kimberly@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Smith, Janet, Mrs.
  • English/Social Studies Teacher
  • Room:210
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5210
    E-Mail:Holzhauer.Janet@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Smith, Shelly, Mrs.
  • Attendance Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7270 ext. 5272
    E-Mail:Smith.Shelly@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Sundt (THS), Kei, Ms.
  • Director of Instrumental Music
  • Room:Rm 312
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5312
    E-Mail:Sundt.Kei@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Turley, Evvie, Mrs.
  • HS Voc Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:HS Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5272
    E-Mail:turley.evvie@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Wheeler, James, Mr.
  • HS Teacher
  • Room:HS 126
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5126
    E-Mail:wheeler.james@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Wood, Dawn, Mrs.
  • Art Teacher
  • Room:104
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5104
    E-Mail:Wood.Dawn@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Woodward, Lee Ann, Ms.
  • English Teacher
  • Room:203
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 5203
    E-Mail:Woodward.Lee@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    zzMason, Scott, Mr.
  • HS ScienceTeacher
  • Room:HS 132
    Phone:928-348-7272 ext. 5132
    E-Mail:mason.scott@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text









    Website by...
    Designs By Request