Location TMS: TMS Site Council
Friday, August 22, 2014
This site last updated on 6/16/2013











Search our Site

View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at TMS: TMS Site Council.
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Anger, Tawnie, Mrs.
  • MS Teacher
  • Room:MS 101
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7402
    E-Mail:anger.tawnie@ThatcherUD.org
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Boltinghouse, Amy, Mrs.
  • MS Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:MS Office
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7262
    E-Mail:Boltinghouse.Amy@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cook, Julie, Mrs.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
  • Room:MS 101
    Phone:928-348-7260 ext. 7401
    E-Mail:cook.julie@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Estrada, Elaina, Mrs.
  • MS Science Teacher
  • Room:MS 310 Science
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7440
    E-Mail:estrada.elaina@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Green, Velda, Mrs.
  • Art/Home Ec Teacher
  • Room:MS 107
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7407
    E-Mail:Green.Velda@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Haller, Eric, Mr.
  • Social Studies/ Math Teacher
  • Room:120
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7420
    E-Mail:Haller.Eric@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hernandez, Pearl, Ms.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:MS 103
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7403
    E-Mail:Hernandez.Pearl@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Lewis, Carol, Ms.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:MS 104
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7404
    E-Mail:Lewis.Carol@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Medlin, Jessica, Mrs.
  • 7th Grade Teacher
  • Room:MS 114
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7414
    E-Mail:Medlin.Jessica@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Meehl, Leah, Mrs.
  • MS English Teacher
  • Room:
    E-Mail:@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Moore, Laurie, Mrs.
  • MS Spanish Teacher
  • Room:202
    Phone:928-348-7260
    E-Mail:Moore.Laurie@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Morris, Heidi , Mrs.
  • MS Computer Teacher
  • Room:MS 121
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7421
    E-Mail:Morris.Heidi@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Mullenaux, Logan, Mr.
  • MS Math Teacher
  • Room:RM 201
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7439
    E-Mail:Mullenaux.Logan@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Oliver, Phil, Mr.
  • MS Math Teacher
  • Room:MS 119
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7419
    E-Mail:Oliver.Phil@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Thatcher, AZ
    Phone:348-9746
    E-Mail:oliver.phil@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Rickert, Cindy, Mrs.
  • MS Science Teacher
  • Room:MS 313 Science
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7441
    E-Mail:Rickert.Cindy@Thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Simmons, Marie, Mrs.
  • English/Drama Teacher
  • Room:MS 126
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7426
    E-Mail:Simmons.Marie@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Skinner, Hal, Mr.
  • 6th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:MS 105
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7405
    E-Mail:Skinner.Hal@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Stewart, Tye, Mrs.
  • ES/MS Assistant Principal
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:Stewart.Tye@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Sundt (TMS), Kei, Ms.
  • Director of Instrumental Music
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7442
    E-Mail:sundt.kei@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    zzBrown, Timilee, Ms.
  • Long Term Sub
  • Room:
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    zzFinch, Megan, Mrs.
  • MS Teacher
  • Room:Rm 117
    Phone:928-348-7260 ext. 7417
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    zzJefferies (TMS), Dave, Mr.
  • MS PE Teacher
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7260
    E-Mail:jefferies.david@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text









    Website by...
    Designs By Request