Location TES: TES
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
This site last updated on 6/17/2014









Search our Site

View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at TES: TES .
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Allred, Maurine, Mrs.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 105
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7401
    E-Mail:Allred.Maurine@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Allred, Ora, Ms.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 112
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7312
    E-Mail:Allred.Ora@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Boren, Teresa, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 102
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7302
    E-Mail:Boren.Teresa@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Christensen, Lori, Mrs.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 111
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7311
    E-Mail:christensen.lori@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Crandall, Debbie, Ms.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 113
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7313
    E-Mail:Crandall.Debbie@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Demuth, Carol, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 101
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7301
    E-Mail:Demuth.Carol@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Flake, Kaitlyn, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • Room:RM 104
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7304
    E-Mail:flake.kaitlyn@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Glaspie, Carrie, Mrs.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 114
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7314
    E-Mail:Glaspie.Carrie@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Green, Beth, Mrs.
  • Title 1 Teacher
  • Room:MS 106
    Phone:928 348-7200 ext. 7406
    E-Mail:Green.Beth@Thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hatch, Lisa, Mrs.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 108
    Phone:(928) 348-7200 ext. 7308
    E-Mail:Hatch.Lisa@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hinton, Candice, Ms.
  • ES Librarian
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:125
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7325
    E-Mail:hinton.candice@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hogan, Karen, Mrs.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 106
    Phone:928-348-7250 ext. 7306
    E-Mail:hogan.karen@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hooper, Steve, Mr.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 109
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7309
    E-Mail:Hooper.Steve@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hughes, Glenda, Mrs.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 107
    Phone:928 348-7200 ext. 7307
    E-Mail:Hughes.Glenda@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Nicholas, Rachel, Mrs.
  • Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7021
    E-Mail:nicholas.rachel@Thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Petersen, Kathy, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:ES 100
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7300
    E-Mail:Petersen.Kathy@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rowley, Harold, Mr.
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 110
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7310
    E-Mail:Rowley.Harold@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Scoggin, Kathy, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • Room:ES 103
    Phone:928-348-7200 ext. 7303
    E-Mail:Scoggin.Kathy@thatcherud.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Stewart, Tye, Mrs.
  • Dean of Students
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:Stewart.Tye@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Woodside, Becky, Mrs.
  • Resource Teacher
  • Room:ES 116
    Phone:(928) 348-7260 ext. 7316
    E-Mail:Woodside.Becky@ThatcherUD.k12.az.us
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text









    Website by...
    Designs By Request